The Manning Sisters

By: Debbie Macomber

Series: The Manning Sisters

Star Rating:

Sensuality Rating:



Spoiler Disclaimer


The Manning Sisters is an anthology of two full-length contemporary romances, both by Debbie Macomber, that comprise The Manning Sisters duet. They were originally published individually by the Silhouette Special Edition line. Synopses and reviews of each individual story in this anthology can be read via the links below.

The Cowboy's Lady (#1)

The Sheriff Takes a Wife (#2)


The Cowboy's Lady (#1) - Star Rating: ***; Sensuality Rating: 2

The Sheriff Takes a Wife (#2) - Star Rating: ****; Sensuality Rating: 2

Note: Each story in this anthology has been summarized and reviewed separately. The overall star rating and sensuality rating for the book are the average of the ratings for each individual story.


Debbie Macomber


Beta Heroes
G/PG-Rated Romance
Men in Uniform - Law Enforcement