The Manning Brides

By: Debbie Macomber

Series: Those Manning Men

Star Rating:

Sensuality Rating:



Spoiler Disclaimer


The Manning Brides is an anthology of two full-length contemporary romances, both by Debbie Macomber, that comprise the first two books in her Those Manning Men series. They were originally published individually by the Silhouette Special Edition line. Synopses and reviews of each individual story in this anthology can be read via the links below.

Marriage of Inconvenience

Stand-In Wife


Marriage of Inconvenience (#1) - Star Rating: ****; Sensuality Rating: 2

Stand-In Wife (#2) - Star Rating: ****; Sensuality Rating: 2

Note: Each story in this anthology has been summarized and reviewed separately. The overall star rating and sensuality rating for the book are the average of the ratings for each individual story.


Debbie Macomber


Babies & Children
Friends Before Lovers
G/PG-Rated Romance
Physically Ordinary Heroines
Pregnancy Stories