Lisa Kleypas

Again the Magic
Against the Odds
Blue-Eyed Devil
Christmas Eve at Friday Harbor
Devil in Winter
Dreaming of You
Gifts of Love
It Happened One Autumn
Lady Sophia's Lover
Love, Come to Me
Midnight Angel
Mine Till Midnight
Prince of Dreams
Rainshadow Road
Scandal in Spring
Secrets of a Summer Night
Smooth Talking Stranger
Someone to Watch Over Me
Suddenly You
Sugar Daddy
Then Came You
Three Weddings and a Kiss
Wallflower Christmas, A
Where Dreams Begin
Worth Any Price