The Black Dagger Brotherhood

Dark Lover
Lover Eternal
Lover Awakened
Lover Revealed
Lover Unbound
Lover Enshrined
6.5 The Black Dagger Brotherhood: An Insider's Guide
Lover Avenged
Lover Mine
Lover Unleashed
10 Lover Reborn
11 Lover at Last
12 The King
13 The Shadows
14 The Beast
15 The Chosen
15.5 Dearest Ivie
16 The Thief
16.5 Prisoner of Night
17 The Savior
17.5 Where Winter Finds You
18 The Sinner
18.5 A Warm Heart in Winter
19 Lover Unveiled
20 Lover Arisen